Race Calendar

Wetherby 10k - The Virtual Edition (For Charity)  Results

YogaTonic Banner

If you have any questions about these results then please contact the race organiser.

Pos.PositionBib NameNameAffiliated Club TimeTimeShare
11Daniel JamesCleethorpes and District AC00:33:39
22Paul MillgateWetherby Runners AC00:35:12
33Daniel LinstrumWetherby Runners AC00:35:55
44Douglas ScottRipon Runners00:37:31
55Emily LeggWetherby Runners AC00:38:48
66Nils LinstrumWetherby Runners AC00:39:47
77Paul ElwellKenilworth Runners00:39:57
88Iain Edmondson00:40:04
99Joseph KwallahWetherby Runners AC00:40:43
1010James KimberleyWetherby Runners AC00:41:59
1111Pip StorrarWetherby Runners AC00:42:56
1212Ian LeggWetherby Runners AC00:44:58
1313Iain AndrewsWetherby Runners AC00:45:25
1414David HubyWetherby Runners AC00:45:41
1515Geoff LodgeWetherby Runners AC00:46:18
1616Alex BradburyWetherby Runners AC00:46:20
1717Richard BewellWetherby Runners AC00:46:24
1818Kevin MoseleyRothwell Harriers & AC00:46:44
1919Gill EdmondsonWetherby Runners AC00:47:03
2020Rob BullenWetherby Runners AC00:47:04
2121Paul WindleWetherby Runners AC00:47:04
2222Scott StonebridgeWetherby Runners AC00:47:08
2323Peter RymillWetherby Runners AC00:47:14
2424Jenny DuttonWetherby Runners AC00:47:24
2525Helen TurnerPenistone Footpath Runners & AC00:48:15
2626Robin CrewesLonely Goat RC00:49:09
2727Tim TunnardWetherby Runners AC00:49:10
2828Oliver Cook00:49:27
2929Lauren EadonWetherby Runners AC00:49:47
3030Adam JohnsonDragons Running Club (Leeds)00:49:55
3131May MehdiWetherby Runners AC00:51:16
3232David NieldLonely Goat RC00:51:32
3333Simon RobertsonWetherby Runners AC00:51:33
3434Amanda BrittonWetherby Runners AC00:52:01
3535Chris PlewsWetherby Runners AC00:52:09
3636Valerie BellWetherby Runners AC00:52:19
3737Erica Bramhall00:53:04
3838Jack Hodgson00:53:06
3939Nicky AndrewsWetherby Runners AC00:53:35
4040Ray Schofield00:53:40
4141Steven PaineWetherby Runners AC00:53:45
4242Sara Gilmore00:54:52
4343Ann FosterWetherby Runners AC00:55:15
4444Richard BellWetherby Runners AC00:55:19
4545Martin Buck00:55:27
4646John Field00:55:30
4747Ann ChiversRoundhay Runners00:55:42
4848Graihagh TurnerPenistone Footpath Runners & AC00:56:24
4949Ursula McGouranOtley AC00:56:35
5050Louise JohnsonDragons Running Club (Leeds)00:57:00
5151Peter AllanachWetherby Runners AC00:57:04
5252Edward Minshull00:57:06
5353Debra WheelerWetherby Runners AC00:57:27
5454Clare BradburyWetherby Runners AC00:58:20
5555Alex RyanDragons Running Club (Leeds)00:58:41
5656Kathleen PickardKnaresborough Striders00:58:56
5757Andy LaverickHarrogate Harriers & AC00:59:16
5858Ted BrachtWetherby Runners AC00:59:52
5959Hannah Voss01:00:25
6060Jennifer LeggWetherby Runners AC01:00:28
6161Gillian FoxWetherby Runners AC01:00:31
6262Madeleine DelucchiOtley AC01:00:46
6363Mark FosterWetherby Runners AC01:01:33
6464Jo JohnsonWetherby Runners AC01:02:53
6565Fiona KnaptonWetherby Runners AC01:02:57
6666Leo Knapton01:02:58
6767Andrea BowenWetherby Runners AC01:03:46
6868Caroline LawtonDragons Running Club (Leeds)01:04:52
6969Paul TomlinsonDragons Running Club (Leeds)01:05:11
7070Charlotte BriggsDragons Running Club (Leeds)01:05:18
7171Helen ForemanWetherby Runners AC01:06:00
7272Melanie CallaghanWetherby Runners AC01:06:42
7373Michael Robins01:07:46
7474Louise JohnsonDragons Running Club (Leeds)01:07:57
7575Ken CreekDragons Running Club (Leeds)01:08:16
7676Adele Robins01:08:58
7777Mary Legg01:09:00
7878Paul Holmes01:09:40
7979Lesley MansonWetherby Runners AC01:10:44
8080Victoria MagnusWetherby Runners AC01:10:51
8181Judy BewellWetherby Runners AC01:11:00
8282Joanna ParascandoloWetherby Runners AC01:11:36
8383Catherine Osborn01:13:23
8484Liz MartinWetherby Runners AC01:13:41
8585Kay RhodesWetherby Runners AC01:13:41
8686Jennie KettlewellScarborough Athletic Club01:14:24
8787Janice WhiteleyRothwell Harriers & AC01:16:17
8888Fiona RobinsonNidd Valley Road Runners01:29:12
8989Kazia Knight01:33:13
9090Emily Grange02:20:00

SportsShoes Banner

Organised by

Race Secretary