Race Calendar

Sugarwell Hill Runble Results

If you have any questions about these results then please contact the race organiser.

Pos.NameRound EnteredRound EliminatedTime on CourseShare
1Paul Johnston101:20
1Becky Jane400:50
2Bex Forster500:40
2Bobak Walker600:30
3Matt Sharpe500:40
3Laura Robinson700:20
Jay Bennett3801:00
Stewart Forsyth6800:30
Wesley Male7800:20
Charles Reynolds-Talbot7800:20
Adam Reay8800:10
Ian Hesselden2701:00
Caroline Hessellden4700:40
Louis Casimir-Cohn2600:50
Stuart Gelder3500:30

Organised by

Adam Nodwell