Race Calendar

Denby Dash Junior Races 2018 Results

YogaTonic Banner

If you have any questions about these results then please contact the race organiser.

Pos.PositionBib NameNameClubRaceCategory TimeTimeShare
1148Jack BratleyCity of York ACPirate Ship ChallengeU16B00:14:11
2169Jack SunderlandHolmfirth Harriers ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13B00:15:08
3165Elena InchHolmfirth Harriers ACPirate Ship ChallengeU16G00:15:19
4155Flynn SmithWakefield TriPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:15:24
5158William RobertsDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13B00:16:07
6147Charlie BratleyPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:16:44
7153Ben Worboys HodgsonDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU16B00:16:57
8156Millie PowellWakefield HarriersPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:17:07
9157Kian BallDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:17:23
10159Joseph RobertsDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:17:51
11152Victoria Worboys HodgsonDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:17:52
12160Graihagh TurnerPenistone Footpath Runners & ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11G00:17:58
13144Annabel BroadheadPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:17:59
14166Lily GoodmanDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11G00:18:06
15150Flynn RogersPenistone Footpath Runners & ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:18:16
16140Amos StancliffePirate Ship ChallengeU13B00:18:30
17145Zara EarnshawHolmfirth Harriers ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:18:59
18161Lucy HollandHolmfirth Harriers ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:19:00
19142Oliver SweeneyPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:19:21
20151Frances Worboys HodgsonDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU16G00:20:15
21164Harriett LucasDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11G00:20:24
22167Ellie ProbertDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:20:27
23141Archie StancliffePirate Ship ChallengeU16B00:21:31
24143Alex BroadheadPirate Ship ChallengeU16B00:21:34
25168Sophie ProbertDenby Dale ACPirate Ship ChallengeU11G00:23:26
26146Zak PickfordPirate Ship ChallengeU11B00:24:37
27163Beth WelchPenistone Footpath Runners & ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:26:05
28162Laura WelchPenistone Footpath Runners & ACPirate Ship ChallengeU13G00:27:07
146Cole HinchcliffeBarnsley ACDenby GallopB00:09:22
241Freddie LucasDenby Dale ACDenby GallopB00:09:50
348Lucas MortonDenby GallopB00:09:54
439James CutlerDenby GallopB00:10:12
536Reece MoodyDenby GallopB00:10:26
652Deacon ColdwellPenistone Footpath Runners & ACDenby GallopB00:10:47
743Bobby MorrisDenby GallopB00:10:55
842Mia DoughtyDenby GallopG00:11:09
933Sam ChurcherDenby GallopB00:11:33
1031Joseph StoreyDenby GallopB00:11:34
1151Noah SharpDenby Dale ACDenby GallopB00:11:58
1240Onnee TurnerDenby GallopG00:12:09
1332Blythe StancliffeDenby GallopG00:12:21
1430Lilian StoreyDenby GallopG00:13:05
1534Nancy SweeneyDenby GallopG00:13:21
1649Stanley MumfordDenby Dale ACDenby GallopB00:13:22
1745Ava HinchcliffeDenby GallopG00:13:35
1850Josie GreenwoodDenby GallopG00:13:40
1935Eliza AbdyDenby GallopG00:13:43
2047Davey SmithWakefield TriDenby GallopB00:13:44
2144Evan CullenSt Theresas JuniorsDenby GallopB00:14:07
2238Isobel PowellDenby GallopG00:14:55
2337Scarlett ShawDenby GallopG00:17:26

SportsShoes Banner

Organised by

c/o The George Inn
Upper Denby

Anne Middleton
07455 015427