Race Calendar

Northern Masters Ken Mayor 5k Championships + AGM Results

If you have any questions about these results then please contact the race organiser.

1John ShanksValley Striders AC22000:16:52
2Andrew CartwrightWakefield District H & AC22300:17:02
3Ali BurnsWharfedale Harriers21800:17:14
4Colin WalkerBingley Harriers & AC23100:17:22
5Richard JohnsonAltrincham & District AC23600:17:33
6Dave FoystonIlkley Harries22700:17:39
7Nick CharlesworthWharfedale Harriers23200:18:15
8Vicky WrightNorthern Masters AC20500:18:28
9Dominic Sexton#CLUB NOT RECOGNISED#23700:18:33
10Alia BraithwaitePrestwich AC20100:18:40
11Anne ChinoySale Harriers Manchester20200:19:34
12Paul LemmonBingley Harriers & AC24200:19:40
13Barry Peter GreavesRoyton Roadrunners24400:20:26
14Stephanie RobsonBingley Harriers & AC20700:20:28
15Steven DoxeySwinton Running Club23900:20:36
16David LancasterCity of York AC26200:20:43
17Mike JacksonTadcaster Harriers24100:20:50
18JOHN BUDDLEBaildon Runners23800:21:00
19Stephen SkidmoreDenby Dale AC24700:21:02
20Jonathan EagleHorsforth Harriers24000:21:21
21Michael GillHarrogate Harriers & AC23400:21:33
22Sarah GillHarrogate Harriers & AC21100:21:39
23Brian LucasNorthern Masters AC25100:21:44
24Stephanie RobsonBingley Harriers & AC21200:21:45
25Helen WaddingtonIlkley Harriers20900:21:50
26Angela ClarkeHalifax Harriers26300:22:21
27Ray ThomsonNorthern Masters AC24800:22:25
28Sophie JohnstoneRoundhay Runners20400:22:40
29Bryan ParkinsonBingley Harriers & AC25200:22:51
30Chris CorcoranNorthern Masters AC24300:23:04
31David FlitcroftPreston Harriers23300:23:26
32Don JohnsonBingley Harriers & AC25000:24:11
33Owen FlageRoyton Road Runners22800:24:46
34Philip JonesBaildon Runners24600:24:50
35Geoff BeattieSale Harriers Manchester24900:26:05
36Rod ScholesBarnsley AC25700:26:16
37Denise JohnsonBaildon Runners21300:26:30
38Michael BarnesNorthern Masters AC25800:28:42
39Neil RobsonBingley Harriers & AC25600:29:21
40Bill HaygarthBingley Harriers & AC24500:30:05
41Keith RobsonManchester Triathlon Club25900:31:27

Organised by

15-17 Chapel St

Jason Newell