Race Calendar

2019 Inkberrow Relay Sponsored By Hills Ford

24 Mar 2019

Inkberrow, Worcester
Starts: 10:30
Distance: 4 x 2.7 Miles
Entry Fee: £20.00

Inkberrow Relay Race 2019

Run under ARC Rules (permit no. 19/075) Following the success of our inaugural race last year we are pleased to announce the 2019 event The race starts and finishes at Inkberrow Sports Pavilion WR7 4HJ. The race is held on quiet country lanes and is undulating but fast. The minimum age for entry to the 4 x 2.7 miles relay race is 11. There will be trophies for first male, first female and first mixed team of two males and two females. There will also be a trophies for junior teams (11 to 16) and ones from local businesses as well as for the first team of runners who live in Inkberrow. Registration of runners to legs will take place on the day, from 9am - 10:15am. There will be a 1 mile fun run for children under 11, registration on the day, fee £2 per child. Teams need to have a minimum of 2 runners and a maximum of 4 runners. Tickets purchased in advance will be £20 per team Tickets purchased on the day will be £25 per team. ***The ticket should be purchased by the team leader, we only need to contact details of the team leader and the team name! *** Organised by Sporting Club Inkberrow Sponsored by Hills Ford



4 x 2.7 Miles
Entry limit:
Remaining places:
Race licence:
ARC permit no. 19/075
Not suitable for wheelchairs


  • Toilets
  • Changing facilities
  • Showers
  • Baggage store
  • No water stations
  • No distance markers
Race HQ:
Inkberrow Sports Pavilion, Inkberrow, Worcester, WR7 4HJ

Entry Fees

The prices below include race fees, card charges and admin; there are no hidden extras.

Male Team (2-4 runners) £20.00
Female Team (2-4 runners)£20.00
Mixed Team (2-4 Runners) £20.00
Business Team (2-4 runners) £20.00
Junior Team (11-16 Year olds) (2-4 runners)£20.00
Inkberrow Local Team (2-4 Runners)£20.00

Assuming this event does not sell out, entry on the day will be available for an additional £5.00.
ENTER NOW to guarantee your place.

Latest Entries

See all

Look who just entered:

  • Lorraine Baker
  • John Alliband
  • Steve Harris
  • Gemma Dyer
  • Colin Tether

Previous Years