Race Calendar

Hollybank Eccup 10 2022

26 Jun 2022

Adel, Leeds
Starts: 09:30
Distance: 10 Miles
Entry Fee: £18.00 - £20.00

Leeds' most popular 10 mile road race!

Now in its 29th year, the Hollybank Eccup 10 is back with our charitable partner, Hollybank Trust! The course takes in rural closed roads and a scenic route around Eccup reservoir making this Leeds most popular 10 mile road race and a sell out for the last 4 years! Abbey Runners will be making a donation to both Hollybank Trust and North and West Leeds foodbank from the race proceeds and you can also support either or both by making an additional donation with your entry. When you enter, you can also choose whether to receive a T-Shirt memento or have a tree planted on your behalf instead.


Abbey Runners

23 The Poplars
LS20 9PF
Simon Jones
07770 592175


10 Miles
See Map
Entry limit:
Remaining places:
Race licence:
Applied for
Not suitable for wheelchairs


  • Water stations
  • Distance markers
  • Toilets
  • No changing facilities
  • No showers
  • No baggage store
Race HQ:
Bedquilts Recreation Ground, Adel Lane, Leeds LS16 8BX

There will be no entry deferrals available. No refunds will be issued within 28 days of the race date. Race place transfers are permitted (free of charge) if requested no later than 14 days before race day (i.e. by June 12th). Anyone found to be running in someone else's name, will be disqualified and their details will be passed to UK Athletics.

Please park at Bedquilts Recreation Ground, Adel Lane (closest postcode for satnav LS16 8BX).

Entry Fees

The prices below include race fees, card charges and admin; there are no hidden extras.

Unaffiliated (17+) - T-shirt memento£20.00
Affiliated (17+) - - T-shirt memento£18.00
Unaffiliated (17+) - Tree planting memento£20.00
Affiliated (17+) - Tree planting memento£20.00
Entry on the day will not be available. ENTER NOW to guarantee your place.

Latest Entries

See all

Look who just entered:

  • John Featherstone
  • James Cook, Roundhay Runners
  • Kevin Mostyn
  • Gwen Mostyn
  • Alys Mostyn

Previous Years