Race Calendar

Leeds 5K Series Race 9

23 Oct 2019

Brownlee Centre, Leeds
Starts: 19:15
Distance: 5 Kilometres
Entry Fee: £5.00 - £10.00

Bags of PB potential with these 5K races

The EvenSplits Leeds 5K Race Series is staged at the Brownlee Centre Cycle Circuit in Leeds. The series consists of ten, monthly, 5K road races split into an A race and a B race. The A race is for those who expect to run sub-22:30 and the B race for those who expect to run 22:30 or above. There are two entry routes: enjoy the convenience and cost-savings of a season ticket, or enter each race separately. The simplest way to enter is to buy a season ticket (season tickets limited to 250). This will guarantee your entry for all 10 races in the series. Alternatively you can enter each race in turn. The first time you register, you will need to pay for your season race number (this number is valid for all 10 races in the season but does not guarantee your place) and your race entry fee. Subsequently you will only pay for your race entry fee.



Martin Browne
0113 831 3139


5 Kilometres
Entry limit:
Remaining places:
Not suitable for wheelchairs


  • Water stations
  • Distance markers
  • Toilets
  • Changing facilities
  • Showers
  • No baggage store
Race HQ:
Brownlee Centre, Bodington Playing Fields, Bodington Avenue, Leeds LS16 8NA

Your race number may not be swapped or transferred. There are strictly no refunds for race numbers or race places. If you lose or damage your race number, you will need to buy a new number to take part again.

Entry Fees

The prices below include race fees, card charges and admin; there are no hidden extras.

Single race entry (affiliated) - includes series race number @ £3£8.00
Single race entry (unaffiliated) - includes series race number @ £3£10.00
Single race entry (affiliated) - already have my 2019 race number£5.00
Single race entry (unaffiliated) - already have my 2019 race number£7.00
Entry on the day will not be available. ENTER NOW to guarantee your place.

Latest Entries

See all

Look who just entered:

  • Sarah Kemshall, St Theresas AC
  • Justin Jones, Roundhay Runners
  • Ali Pyner, Roundhay Runners
  • Jonny Johnson, Rotherham Harriers & AC
  • Killian Bane

Previous Years

Related Races